Motivating investors made simpler than ever

Tetralog’s ‘Portfolio Impact’ web application promotes the understanding of risks and chances of investing money in securities, and shows the consequences of the interplay of investments in investment portfolios. The offer to use the application is aimed at organisations that wish to provide a modern and informative tool to incentivise financial investment – first and foremost banks and providers of financial services but also issuers and asset managers as well as finance information portals.

On your website
On account of its playfully intuitive use, a simple variant of the application is very well suited to integration into your website. Treat your new potential customers to a foretaste of the excellent quality of the consulting services you provide.
In your customer portal
A version with enhanced features may be best presented in an exclusive area of your customer portal. Give your customers with readily available support in analysing and planning their investments.
For your media presence
Integrate the app with a campaign-oriented website or with the portal of your media partner. The sky is the limit in terms of news options for cooperation – with product partners, to name but one example. We will be happy to assist you implement your own ideas.

 

Open demo projects

 

 
Investors can extract investment ideas from the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung newspaper, and they can see the consequences to be expected in their own securities portfolio.

>> visit “F.A.Z. Portfoliocheck”

 
Investors can adjust their securities portfolio according to an up-to-date market outlook.

>> visit “Capital Szenario-Depotcheck”

 
 

Get to know all the functions

The application consists of several functional areas, which are fully modular. We will be more than glad to introduce you to the ‘widgets’ currently available and to come up with concept proposals regarding the way you could take advantage of these tools in your intended area.

Geldanleger spielend einfach motivieren

Die tetralog Web-Applikation ‚Portfolio Impact‘ fördert das Verständnis für Risiken und Chancen von Wertpapieren bei der Geldanlage, und zeigt die Auswirkungen des Zusammenspiels von Investitionen in einem Anlageportfolio. Das Angebot zum Betrieb der Anwendung richtet sich an Institute, die ein modernes und informatives Werkzeug zur Motivation in Geldanlagen bereitstellen möchten – vorzugsweise Banken und Finanzdienstleister, aber auch Emittenten und Vermögensverwalter, sowie Finanzinformationsportale.

Auf Ihrer Website
Durch die spielerisch-intuitive Bedienung, eignet sich eine einfache Variante der Applikation für eine offene Einbindung auf Ihrer Website. Geben Sie potentiellen Neukunden einen Vorgeschmack auf die exzellente Beratungsqualität Ihres Hauses.
In Ihrem Kundenportal
Eine um innovative Funktionen erweiterte Variante stellen Sie vorzugsweise in einem exklusiven Bereich Ihres Kundenportals bereit. Geben Sie Ihren Kunden eine jederzeit verfügbare Unterstützung für die Analyse und Planung ihrer Geldanlagen.
Für Ihre Medienaktion
Platzieren Sie die Anwendung auf einer aktionsgebundenen Website oder im Portal eines Medienpartners. Es ergeben sich vielfältige Kooperationsmöglichkeiten – beispielsweise mit Produktpartnern. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei Ihrer Idee.

 

Öffentliche Beispielprojekte

 

 
Anleger können Investmentideen aus F.A.Z. Nachrichten extrahieren, und sehen die erwarteten Auswirkungen im eigenen Wertpapierportfolio.

>> zum F.A.Z. Portfoliocheck

 
Anleger können das persönliche Wertpapierdepot gemäß einem aktuellen Marktausblick ausrichten.

>> zum Capital Szenario-Depotcheck

 

Lernen Sie alle Funktionen kennen

Die Applikation besteht aus mehreren, vollständig modularen, Funktionsbereichen. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen die derzeit verfügbaren ‚Widgets‘ vor, und erheben Konzeptvorschläge für den bei Ihnen geplanten Einsatz.